Jury 2018

The international jury is expected to be composed of:


Angelika Kirchschlager (Mezzosopran)

Eteri Lamoris (soprano, producer and director of development and international comunications of Accademia Belcanto)

Giacomo Aragall (tenor)

Paulo Abrao Esper (artistic director of the Cia Ópera São Paulo and the Maria Callas competition - BRASIL) 

Clemens Anton Klug (agent KLUG AGENTS)

Marius Adam (baritone / director of the Hamburg Chamber Opera - Allee Theater)

Ronald Pries (tenor / director)

Natela Nicoli (Mezzosopran - Director of the Vocal Department of the JJF Conservatory - President of Accademia Belcanto)

Eduard Lanner (Director, JJF-Konservatorium Graz)

Nona Lomidze (musicologist, piano pedagogue and art journalist)


We are in contact with further DIRECTORS OF INTERNATIONAL AND AUSTRIAN OPERA HOUSES, as well as IMPORTANT AGENTS AND MANAGERS, and we hope to announce as soon as possible other jury members.